More Reviews!

95.2% would refer friends and family to us

Featured review

5 stars Jim and Diane J

My spouse trusted Advanced Auto Pro with the care of her car, and then proceeded to drive it for nineteen years before selling. I have reached six years with perfect automotive functioning. No need to look anywhere else.

9 months ago

5 stars Kathryn S Customer since 2010

I love bringing my car in here. The guys always help me understand what my car needs, why it needs that, and what options I have. They are so courteous and helpful. I also love the shuttle service!!! I would definitely recommend them!!!

4 days ago

5 stars Billy J Customer since 2007

Loved your service.

7 days ago

5 stars David J Customer since 2014

These guys did great! They troubleshot my car and figured out what was wronged and fixed it quickly, they didn’t try to add on all kinds of “little” add ons. I hope I do not have to go back, but if I need a car mechanic, I’ll definitely head back to theses guys! Thank you for your great work.

9 days ago

5 stars Scott F Customer since 2014

I highly recommend this auto shop! They are very professional, honest and have very reasonable prices! I am so glad our family has a trustworthy mechanic!! Thanks for your hard work guys, keep it up!!

14 days ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Great service and recommendations. Friendly staff.

15 days ago

5 stars Claire B Verified customer

I would say it was VERY fast, only waited approx. 1/2 hour. I would have liked my windshield washed. Thanks as always for your great service.

17 days ago

5 stars Dennis B Customer since 2010

I had four things go wrong at once on my Subaru I’m the one that always there for everyone else I drop the car off Friday afternoon and it was done Monday Morning thanks advanced auto pros great job!!!!

17 days ago

4 stars Kristy H Customer since 2013

Although the outcome of my vehicle’s diagnosis wasn’t good, i still received excellent and courteous service. I’ll definately recommend your services to others.

2 months ago

5 stars Marcia P Customer since 2013

Quick and accurate work, thank you!

2 months ago

5 stars Mike W Customer since 2008

I came in to have a head light replaced. It was done quickly and well. Much faster than expected. I surely loved driving in the dark again that evening.

Mike

2 months ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

The work done (alignment) was explained clearly and work to consider was explained without pressure. Due to Christmas, parts were late and I received a call letting me know. I appreciated the courtesy of service.

2 months ago

5 stars Bruce B Verified customer

The mechanics @AA Pros I think are some of the best in the area. Their service writers, Joel and Jacob are professional and really know how to serve the public. Plus they both have great senses of humor. I like this place and have since it first opened its doors. If you refer someone to them, make sure that they mention your name since you will receive a referral fee. But even if they didn’t do that I always recommend them to my friends and family. Keep up the good work and thank you for being my family’s auto repair partner.

2 months ago

5 stars Mike W Customer since 2008

The service that I receive every time at AAP is simply outstanding.

2 months ago

5 stars Wayne P Customer since 2012

Fast, efficient service.!!! Will be back!!!

3 months ago

4 stars Anonymous Verified customer

I appreciated you showing me what is wrong with my car and taking the time to explain my options.

You were kind, respectful and straight forward.

3 months ago

5 stars Sean H Customer since 2013

They did great work on my car and were very honest with what needed to be done. Another shop had recommended that I get about $1500 worth of brake service done, but Advanced looked at my car and said that it needed none of it. Advanced could have taken advantage of me, but I absolutely feel that they didn’t. They have fair pricing for parts and labor and are really upstanding people.

3 months ago

5 stars Melanie V Verified customer

I am always pleased with customer service and with the service department. I feel they treat me fairly and are honest with me. I must say that at other shops I, as a woman, felt that I was being taken advantage of. I have used this shop for over 20 years and will continue to do so.

3 months ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Excellent service as always

3 months ago

5 stars Harry B Customer since 2012

As is usual with AAP it was a seamless experience with friendly, informed and skilled staff.

3 months ago

Advanced Auto Pro’s replied:

Thanks Harry.

5 stars Elaine G Customer since 2010

Got me in and out in 40 minutes on an oil change and checkup. Always friendly, helpful and efficient.

3 months ago

Advanced Auto Pro’s replied:

Thanks Elaine we try to be as prompt as possible.

4 stars Dennis W Customer since 2005

I was treated with respect by all the staff I came in contact with. They kept me informed about the cost of a cabin filter I wanted installed before the work was done. When there was a delay in getting the cabin filter I was alerted and given a time when my vehicle would be ready to be picked up. And it was ready when I went to pick it up. Everyone acted in a very professional manner.

3 months ago

Advanced Auto Pro’s replied:

Thanks Dennis

5 stars Melanie V Verified customer

I have visited this shop numerous times in the past 20 years, and as always pleased with the service I received. I trust this shop and know they are not taking advantage of the fact that I am a woman. Thanks for the good treatment.

3 months ago

1 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Inhumanely, un-justafiably over priced. when i was paying for my bill some poor old guy was on the phone begging his bank for a loan to pay for these astranomical quotes they give people. also they just barely do enough work to get it out the door my car sounds like its about to fall apart. the labor charges are a scam.

3 months ago

Advanced Auto Pro’s replied:

Unfortunately this review was written by someone who chose to remain anonymous. We tried as a group to figure out when this occurred but cannot. We respond promptly to all who let us know about their concerns.

4 stars Andrea V Customer since 2012

Our poor 2002 Subaru Forester has been through a lot over the past 11 years: trips across the country, driven on 4×4 roads, gotten us to & from home countless times. Then 2 weeks ago, the check engine light came on. We took our Ruby to Advanced Auto Pro’s to find out what was wrong … & it was HUGE. She needed LOTS of work done in order to be back to her good ol’ reliable self. We left her with them for two weeks while work was done to her head gaskets/valves, timing belt, water pump, catalytic converter, an oil change & O2 sensors. I went to pick her up last night and got about 5 blocks from the shop when the check engine light came back on. I quickly turned around & went back to the shop where the owner took Ruby back again. Being a Subaru, they’re pretty finicky about the valves & one was just too tight. They had her up & running PERFECT within a half hour & even replaced a bolt on the battery to hold it tight in place. She’s doing great! She got me home last night & up to Estes today … running perfect! THANK YOU to all who worked on our car & provided excellent customer service!

3 months ago

Advanced Auto Pro’s replied:

Thanks Andrea glad to know its running great again. Nice to meet your horse/dogs too!

5 stars Claire B Verified customer

As always, very prompt excellent service. THANKS!

4 months ago

5 stars Will G Customer since 2013

Outstanding Service and Professionalism. Will not hesitate to continue using this place.

4 months ago

5 stars Michael H Customer since 2008

Always a pleasure @AAP! Joel& Jacob are always friendly and accomodating. Each of them always takes the time to explain any problems and how they will be repaired. Also, they discuss cost and time frames of each repair. Advisory is their position before assuming any work to be started. I trust this shop with 2 of my vehicles and would recommend them to anyone looking for a garage. Keep up the good work! M.J.Haggin

4 months ago

4 stars Paul P Customer since 2011

Joel worked me in very quickly for a vehicle inspection. Work was completed in a timely manner.

4 months ago

5 stars Gil H Customer since 2009

great g.uys to work with really reliable!

4 months ago

4 stars Jeri & Andy M Customer since 2008

this service was complimentary due to a prior service issue. I gave the gentleman that checked us in, the postcard we had received telling us we had a complimentary oil change, when I gave him my keys. when I went to pick my car up the card was no where to be found. I was given the service complimentary but was a little embarrassed to have to explain the situation. Other than that, the service was great and thank you for taking care of my car.

Jeri

4 months ago

5 stars Paul P Customer since 2011

Appointment was made easily over the phone, and Joel was very good at working around our timing preferences. Work was completed while I waited and pretty quickly.

4 months ago

5 stars Kathy & Alan B Verified customer

Always treated warmly, service is impeccable, drive away happy.

5 months ago

5 stars Nat And Susan W Verified customer

Your service personnel are always courteous and helpful. Work is completed in a timely manner and Mark is willing to explain the work or problem to solve. Joel and Jacob really care about customer satisfaction and we are fortunate to have your business in Greeley.

5 months ago

5 stars Phyllis N Customer since 2008

Service was great.

5 months ago

5 stars Ken H Verified customer

Very professional; explored alternatives relative to costs and services needed with me and came up with a suitable solution.

5 months ago

5 stars Louis C Customer since 2008

Excellent service, including customer service … good understanding of my concerns.

5 months ago

4 stars Paul P Customer since 2011

Joel was very helpful in fitting in an unscheduled alignment check for me, on a busy day for the shop. I appreciated him working me in, and for the very reasonable price for the work.

6 months ago

5 stars Dana H Customer since 2003

thanks as always for the great work done on my jeep. you always treat me with respect and a smile. i know i can trust work you do and that you will back your work should that be needed.

6 months ago

5 stars Pat W Verified customer

Enjoyed the friendly quick service

6 months ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Always professional, knowledgeble and efficient in performing their jobs. The staff and owner treat you with respect and explain very clearly and honestly what is needed for your vehicle!!

7 months ago

5 stars Tammi B Customer since 2012

You guys are GREAT!!!

7 months ago

Advanced Auto Pro’s replied:

Thank you Tammi! We think our clients are pretty great too!

5 stars Harry B Customer since 2012

I have meaning to express my views about Advanced Auto Pro’s in the past but have always not quite got around to it.

I can say in all honesty how very pleased I am with no only the front counter personnel, but also the expertise displayed by the mechanics out back when servicing our vehicle. I am always confidant that the work done was as required and to a very high standard.

I would have no hesitation in recommending AAP to anyone seeking reliable, and honest work to be done on their vehicle.

7 months ago

Advanced Auto Pro’s replied:

Thank you for doing us the honor of such a great review. We appreciate our clients who take the time to give us feedback.

5 stars Susan N Customer since 2009

Issues with the front end of my Escape created quite a challenge, but the entire shop stuck with it until they found the solution to the problem and got it fixed. I appreciate that Auto Pros stood behind their work when the first repair didn’t get rid of all the noise. Great customer service (and a good sense of humor to go with it).

7 months ago

Advanced Auto Pro’s replied:

Susan thank you so much for the kind words. As you mentioned your car gave us a run for our money but we really appreciate the patience and understanding you showed us. Together we finally got that pesky noise!

5 stars Gil H Customer since 2009

EXCELLENT SERVICE; GOT ME OUT IN RECORD TIME. FRIENDLIEST GUYS IN TOWN.

7 months ago

5 stars Byron G Customer since 2004

This team consistently exceeds expectations. I trust their work and value their advice. Explanations are clear, understandable, and not self-serving. This business is customer centered without sacrificing quality workmanship to continue and maintain itself as a viable profitable business. Thanks to Rick Bilger and his top notch staff.

7 months ago

Advanced Auto Pro’s replied:

We appreciate the kind words Byron. We value our long time clients and wont let it go to our heads.

5 stars Sara C Customer since 2005

As always; fast, honest and fair.

7 months ago

4 stars Paul P Customer since 2011

Joel helped me get appointments for two vehicles within a day of calling in. Work was completed ahead of schedule and with great consideration for my schedule.

8 months ago

4 stars Jenna W Customer since 2005

The men working where polite and efficient with my car in-take and payment. They sent me pictures so I could better understand what was wrong and why it needed to be fixed. This was a excellent customer service that will bring me back again.

The only draw back was that it took them two full days to fix my car when it was estimated to be only the one day. An am pick up on the second day would have been easier to understand.

8 months ago

5 stars Herbert & Virginia R Customer since 2009

My last service “session” was the same as always! Prompt, courteous and knowledgeable responses by Joel and Jacob. Have never met anyone else at AutoPros, so can only assume that they have the same qualities. Would not consider taking my vehicle elsewhere! Thanks to all of you.

Virginia Russell

8 months ago

5 stars Heide H Customer since 2002

Happy with the service and the desire to give the best service possible

8 months ago

5 stars Carol R Customer since 2010

I like your VIP program and your overall service. Thank you!

8 months ago

4 stars John B Customer since 2006

appreciate communication regarding repairs and assessment of repairs; will go again

8 months ago

1 stars Cameron M Customer since 2013

I took my car in to get diagnosed two days ago. The suggested repair was going to cost me over five hundred dollars. The job was going to take five minutes so I did it myself. They’re “solution” didn’t even fix the problem.

In summary, I was going to be charged $500 for a useless service and charged even more to get it rediagnosed. What a pointless waste of money I would’ve gone through. This company failed at diagnosing my car and I would not recommend them. Also, it should be “Pros” not “Pro’s”. Horrible grammar should have been the first indication that this place was unprofessional.

8 months ago

Advanced Auto Pro’s replied:

I am sorry you are having trouble with your vehicle, they can be very frustrating. You brought your 1996 Chevrolet Blazer to us running really poorly, you told us it had no power and acceleration. We did testing on the vehicle and found that the mass air flow sensor was not performing correctly. This sensor measures the air flowing into the engine and helps the computer determine how much fuel to add. Yours was measuring 2.4 grams per second at idle and normally we should see about 6 gps for your vehicle. That means the computer would add much less fuel since it was seeing much less air than was actually coming into the engine. We also found many other problems, but felt that almost all of them could potentially be caused by the faulty mass air flow meter. We suggested replacing it as the first step and retesting. We would retest to determine if the air flow sensor was now working properly and if the other problems were in fact solved by the sensor. Again we apologize for your frustration but please be aware that problems of this type are not always corrected in one step. Thank you for your feedback.

5 stars Melanie V Verified customer

Nice to know our pickup is fixed now and won’t have to worry about over heating. Got things done in a timely manner. Always great and friendly and helpful staff. Thanks

8 months ago

5 stars Bruce B Verified customer

As always, I was greeted professionally by Joel. Work was completed on time and priced well. The most professional auto repair shop I’ve ever used. I’ve been a customer of Rick’s since he started his business downtown and I’ve never had any issues with all the work he’s done over the years. I refer my friends and clients to Adv. Auto every chance I get.

8 months ago

5 stars Eugene & Quintina R Customer since 2013

Best dam services i’v had

9 months ago

1 stars Anonymous Verified customer

I ended up taking my vehicle elsewhere. They were too expensive…

9 months ago

Advanced Auto Pro’s replied:

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate the opportunity. We try to provide high quality service at a fair upfront price. Hopefully we can be of service in the future.

5 stars Linda M Customer since 2012

As always, the guys did a great job, quickly and politely. Beat the other prices in time also.

9 months ago

5 stars Jim and Diane J Verified customer

My spouse trusted Advanced Auto Pro with the care of her car, and then proceeded to drive it for nineteen years before selling. I have reached six years with perfect automotive functioning. No need to look anywhere else.

9 months ago

5 stars Elaine G Customer since 2010

Always fast, courteous, and gets the job done – no less, no more.

9 months ago

5 stars Claire B Verified customer

I am always grateful that your shop takes the time to explain things and recommend what keeps my automobile running safely. The best thing is that you had a loaner car that handled beautifully while mine was in the shop. Thanks.

9 months ago

5 stars Debbie D Customer since 2009

Customer service is always great . Service done in a timely manner.I am a longtime customer and will continue to be.

10 months ago

5 stars Debbie D Customer since 2009

Always great service in a timely manner. I am a longtime customer and will continue to be

10 months ago

5 stars Jason R Verified customer

Advanced Auto Pro’s is amazing. I am extremely satisfied with their hard-work, commitment to excellence, and dedication. They represent the very best in automobile service in Northern Colorado. I strongly recommend new customers have their automobiles worked on at Advanced Auto Pro’s. I am so proud to be associated with Advanced Auto Pro’s. Please tell your friends and family to call Advanced Auto Pro’s at 373-3780 so that they can experience 100 % complete customer satisfaction. Their prices are very reasonable. You will never regret doing business at Advanced Auto Pro’s. They are without a doubt the best in town.

10 months ago

5 stars Jerry N Customer since 2007

Personal service, accurate estimates, prompt, keeps customer informed

10 months ago

5 stars Gil H Customer since 2009

EXCELLENT, AS USUAL.

10 months ago

5 stars Pat H Customer since 2011

I am always happy with the service provided by Advanced Auto Pros!!!! Not pushy or make me feel guilty for not doing the work that needs done at that time like others are!!! I tell all my friends to go there all the time!!!

10 months ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Excellent professionalism, knowledgeable front desk, never belittles the customer or strong arms the decision to do or not do repairs, mechanics do great work, I highly recommend Advanced Auto Pros

10 months ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Best auto maintenance and repair service I’ve used in all my years of driving.

10 months ago

5 stars Melanie V Verified customer

As always,(i’ve been a customer for many years), I was given great service and pleased with outcome.

10 months ago

5 stars Melanie V Verified customer

As always,(i’ve been a customer for many years), I was given great service and pleased with outcome.

10 months ago

5 stars Melanie V Verified customer

As always,(i’ve been a customer for many years), I was given great service and pleased with outcome.

10 months ago

5 stars Paul P Customer since 2011

Scheduled appointment online. Work was completed quickly. Up-front service was friendly and professional.

11 months ago

4 stars Jerry N Customer since 2007

Reliable service, 2-year/24,000 mile guarantee on parts & labor is a plus, friendly, listed each replacement part & service cost on bill, called promptly when vehicle was ready

11 months ago

5 stars Ken H Verified customer

Continued great service, as usual!

11 months ago

4 stars Anonymous Verified customer

They do a good job of staying in contact and moving along quickly.

11 months ago

5 stars Michelle & Thomas G Customer since 2010

Derek did a great job working on my car! He even came in early and stayed late to get it done faster. I was not expecting it, but it was nice to get it back faster. Jacob was friendly and helpful.

11 months ago

5 stars Stephanie C Customer since 2011

They always do a great job!

11 months ago

3 stars Jeri & Andy M Customer since 2008

I think the service was good. the only comment I have is: When I got my bill there was an $89 charge for looking at what was wrong and considering what to do about it. We had already told you what was wrong and what needed to be fixed.

11 months ago

5 stars Charlotte R Customer since 2010

Great sevice

11 months ago

5 stars Mike O Customer since 2004

They have provided me with the assurance to keep me as a life long customer. They have never talked down to me , but only thoroughly explain my vehicle current situation, top notch service with a honest staff.

a year ago

4 stars Samantha K Verified customer

I haven’t been in for quite awhile and yet Rick Bilger and his staff were, as always, helpful, polite and thorough. What I thought was going to be costly suspension repair turned out to be a simple fix and was made on the spot. Thank you for your honesty and integrity. Very refreshing.

a year ago

5 stars Melanie V Verified customer

I have done business with Advanced Auto Pro’s for many years and always am happy with the experience I get. I really appreciate

Rick and his guys.

a year ago

5 stars Shanon B Customer since 2006

Any time I have to come in they are always friendly and professional. I like that they take my opinion into account and leave the decisions up to me without bullying me into a direction.

a year ago

1 stars Anonymous

Advanced Auto Pro’s does not get the job done in a timely manner. They also charge a high price for small amounts of work. Very frustrated with the company.

a year ago

1 stars Anonymous Verified customer

I was unsatisfied with the customer service, and the service on my vehicle. The “mechanics” caused more damage to my vehicle than there was originally. Advanced Auto Pro’s sabotaged my vehicle, in order to try to make more money. I am a mechanic myself, so I know exactly how my vehicle was operating before I took it in. I advise anyone considering Advanced Auto Pro’s to repair their vehicle to take it somewhere else. Save yourself the stress and money. It’s sad when there are single parents, children, or anyone struggling financially as it is, to take in their vehicle and get robbed without them even knowing. Advanced Auto Pro’s is the worst mechanic shop I have ever been to.

a year ago

Advanced Auto Pro’s replied:

This review is unfortunate. We did our best to help with a problem caused by someone else. No new problems were caused to this vehicle while in our procession. In over 20 years of doing business we have never been accused of “sabotage”.

5 stars Ron S Verified customer

My rating of the company speaks for the service and willingness of the folks that take pride in their job and wanting to serve their customers at an extreme level of professionalism!

a year ago

5 stars Dale M Customer since 2004

All went well.

a year ago

5 stars Cathryn B Customer since 2012

Advanced Auto is awesome. They helped me when no one else would. There service is exceptional. The people there are professional and respectful. Thank you

a year ago

5 stars Gil H Customer since 2009

VERY GOOD SERVICE, AS USUAL THANKS

a year ago

5 stars Elaine G Customer since 2010

Just went in for a regular oil change. Got me in and out very quickly. Friendly and helpful staff every time I go in. I’ve been very satisfied with their service for the last 3 years.

a year ago

5 stars Chris B Customer since 2012

You guys did a great job!

a year ago

5 stars Kathy & Alan B Verified customer

As always…Great!

a year ago

5 stars Herbert & Virginia R Customer since 2009

My latest experience with Advanced Auto Pro’s has been exactly the same as previous ones. Joel and Jacob are always ready, willing and more than able to assist and I can only assume that the folks in the garage are of the same high caliber. I can say I sincerely trust the work that is done on my vehicle, the follow-up and the performance following. Trusting my vehicle maintenance to all of you is a definite confidence booster! Can’t imagine going to any other auto service facility. This is probably one of the extremely few auto servicee facilities where I haven’t felt that, as a female, I was being looked at as a complete dolt! Thanks for that too.

a year ago

5 stars Herbert & Virginia R Customer since 2009

My latest experience with Advanced Auto Pro’s has been exactly the same as previous ones. Joel and Jacob are always ready, willing and more than able to assist and I can only assume that the folks in the garage are of the same high caliber. I can say I sincerely trust the work that is done on my vehicle, the follow-up and the performance following. Trusting my vehicle maintenance to all of you is a definite confidence booster! Can’t imagine going to any other auto service facility.

a year ago

5 stars Vicky J Customer since 2008

Wonderful!!!!

a year ago

1 stars Terry S Customer since 2006

Let me first say that I have taken my car to them previously and I have been satisfied with the work done. I went to Advanced Auto Pro to have a flasher replaced back in December. The turn signals were not working. They replaced the flasher and the turn signals again worked.

What I started to notice was that occasionally the instrument panel did not work. This seemed to be erratic and I continued to drive the car with the instrument panel not working some of the time. I checked on the web and one of the suggestions was there might be a loose wire.

I finally decided to take it back to them. They recommended that I get a new or used part that would fix the problem. It was to take a day for the part to arrive so I took the car and planned to take it back once the part arrived.

The problem did not reappear and so I decided to drive it for a while. When the problem did not occur again ( I have driven the car something like 250 miles to this point and it has not reoccurred) I went in to pay the bill. They had to return the part and there was a restocking fee. I understood that it was reasonable for me to pay this. However they also charged me for the work investigating the problem.

Since the original problem apparently was a loose wire which was caused by the mechanic when he replaced the flasher, I believe it was not appropriate to charge me for the work done. This charge was approximately $95.

I did ask about this but they seemed unwilling to remove that charge. I paid the bill and now I am upset with them since to keep a customer happy they refused to consider removing that charge.

a year ago

Advanced Auto Pro’s replied:

I can understand the frustrations of car problems especially electrical problems. The fact is though that the flasher problem had nothing to do with the instrument panel problem. We did investigate the problem with the instrument panel and since that work was done we deserve to be paid for the work that was performed. Hopefully the car will continue to work properly for you.

5 stars Vicky J Customer since 2008

Great People- Great Service!!!

a year ago

5 stars Paul P Customer since 2011

As usual, the customer service provided by Joel and Jacob was exemplary. I had scheduled replacement of front brakes on my Honda, based on recommendation from an inspection. After the wheels were off, the Tech noticed that the brakes still had 35% left on them. Joel called me and said: “I want to be honest with you, we misread the earlier inspection and the brakes do not really need to be replaced at this time.” He gave me the option of continuing, or holding off the repair for another time. I said I will get them repaired later.

I thanked Joel for his honesty and was very grateful for it. This spoke volumes to me about Joel’s honesty and integrity, and also the honesty and integrity of Advanced Auto Pro. Thank you.

a year ago

5 stars Betsy L Customer since 2004

Quick, efficient, correct, and under the cost of what I was expecting. Sometimes bargain prices bring inferior service at other garages, and sometimes the work still costs an arm and a leg, but I always know I will be treated fairly, honestly and the work will be done right.

a year ago

5 stars Paul P Customer since 2011

Great customer service from both Joel and Jacob. Work was done quickly while I waited. They also took the time to answer maintenance questions on other vehicles.

a year ago

5 stars Jaque G Customer since 2005

Always a pleasure doing business with you. I LOVE teasing Joel & Jacob. Never have to worry that a job isn’t done right. Will continue to recommend you guys.

GOD Bless ya, Jaque G.

a year ago

5 stars Louis C Customer since 2008

Nice work. They recommended more than I had planned, but explained the rationale and left the decision to me. I am satisfied.

Lou Cartier

a year ago

5 stars Rosemary S Customer since 2011

Advanance auto pro has been very helpful in getting my car fix in a timely matter and their service great. Thanks Joll and everyone at Advance Auto Pro-job well done.

a year ago

5 stars Paul P Customer since 2011

Techinicians spotted problem with struts during routine inspection. If they had not, I could have damaged fairly new tires. Joel quoted a competitive estimate for repair. On day of appointment, Jacob got me in right away and work was finished 3 hours ahead of the time that I needed it. Great service!

a year ago

1 stars Joe G Customer since 2010

Had appoint at 8 AM, didnt get my car into the garage into 10 AM. cost $90.00 to fix door handle. Door handle worked once, need to take it back to shop.

a year ago

5 stars Rebekah, Mike W Customer since 2010

the Advance Auto Pro Team is always very kind and Professional, and always makes sure that my vehicles are always in tip top shape. Thanks Jacob and Joel for all you do.

a year ago

5 stars Linda M Customer since 2012

great – out of there quickly and courteously.

a year ago

2 stars Jesse & Lisa F Customer since 2007

Ended up having to pay for repairs we had requested to hold off on because of a miscommunication between the front desk and the technician. Not even a discount was offered.

a year ago

Advanced Auto Pro’s replied:

We have contacted the client and expalianed the reason of the situation. Client had made an appointment for a Transmission flush service. Customer had dropped off the vehicle using our night drop box. On the envelope they had marked the transmission service was authorized. Envelope was signed. The client had also complained of an oil leak they had noticed. When the vehicle entered the shop the technician first did the Transmission Service because it was authorized previously. Then made recommendations for the leak repair. The leak was coming from an area previously repaired (Oil Pan Gasket). We have repaired it several times over the last few months. Knowing the gasket could not fail again we determined that there must be a defect in the Oil Pan. When the customer was contacted.We agreed to warranty the labor if they purchased the pan. Customer agreed but wanted to hold on the transmission service. However it had already been performed due to that it was pre authorized. The leak was repaired. The customer was only required to pay for the pan at the time of pickup. We gave the client one month to allow their budget to heal so that they can pay us for the transmission service.

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Everything was quick and fast. The only near slip up was that the online appointment calendar didn’t notify me if I had an appointment. Fortunately, I called and found out I did.

a year ago

5 stars Nancy & Tym L Customer since 2004

Ya done gud. Our P. T. Cruiser seems back to it’s reliable self.

a year ago

4 stars Shiela M Customer since 2007

Excellent job, my car runs like a champ. Would of liked it if you asked me if I wanted to use one of my free oil changes at the time.

a year ago

Advanced Auto Pro’s replied:

Sorry about no offering you an oil change on this visit Shiela. We did test the oxidation level of your oil using the chromatography paper method and found that it was still doing its job. As our relationship with you and your car progresses we will know when oil changes are due by mileage. Rest assured your free oil change is available whenever you would like and we will always try to do what is in your best interest. Thanks for your business and feedback.

5 stars Kristine V Customer since 2006

Your business always does a great job!!

a year ago

5 stars David & Kathleen T Customer since 2010

As always, I received excellent service in a timely manner for a fair price for my 2007 Rav4. We will continue bringing our vehicles for service and repair to Auto Pro.

a year ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

It is rare to find an auto repair company that doesn’t try to gouge its customers! We have been customers of Advanced Auto Pros for a long time and will keep coming back because we know their service is reliable and they only do work that is truly necessary. If they find something that should be repaired during the service, they will call us before continuing the repair and let us make the decision on how to proceed.

a year ago

5 stars Michael H Customer since 2008

Once again, a great service experience with AAP! This visit was an unforseen repair;yet, my vehicle was handled quickly and reliably. Thanks to Joel & Jacob and all the service techs. Keep up the good work and high standards.

a year ago

5 stars Karen L Customer since 2010

I love having any auto mechanic shop that I can trust! They always recognize me, even though I don’t go there that awesome, greet me with a smile, take time to answer all my questions, and give me very timely service. The biggest plus for me is I know that they are being thorough but will never swindle me into convincing me to buy a service I don’t really need and will always discuss all decisions about my car with me before doing anything. I am so grateful to have Advanced Auto Pro here, which has allowed me to keep driving my car with 250K miles on it and it still runs great. Thanks so much Advanced Auto Pros!!

a year ago

5 stars Pat H Customer since 2011

As always VERY happy with the servie provided!!!!! Very glad for shuttle service too!!!! Thanks Guys for all you do!!!!!

a year ago

5 stars Linda M Customer since 2012

they got me out quickly and happily

2 years ago

4 stars Paul L Customer since 2011

EVERYTHING WAS FANTASTIC AND THE SERVICE WAS PROMPT AND PROFESSIONAL

2 years ago

5 stars Dale M Customer since 2004

Always great service and they listen and understand your concerns.

2 years ago

5 stars Jerry N Customer since 2007

Helped us to decide fate of this car (donated to a charity) compared with current value & cost of immediate & future repairs.

2 years ago

4 stars Ashlie J Customer since 2012

TOld me what I needed to fix, what could could be put off and were honest of the price. Didn’t try to sell me more than I needed- Thanks!

2 years ago

4 stars Betsy L Customer since 2004

I always feel like my car and I are treated well and fairly at AAP. I tried making an appointment online, and that kind of fell through, but when I talk to a person I am taken care of immediately.

2 years ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

ON TIME AND GREAT SERVICE!!

2 years ago

4 stars Nancy L Verified customer

We were able to get an appointment the same week and work was done quickly.

2 years ago

4 stars Jerry N Customer since 2007

Diagnosed the problem as front strut leakage and mounting bracket failure; estimated the cost, completed repairs, one new mounting brackt failed on installation, reordered & replaced again at slightly lesser cost, called when completed but delayed by phone outage at the shop.

2 years ago

5 stars Michael H Customer since 2008

Advanced Auto Pros is my one and only service provider for my two vehicles. Joel & Jacob are my go to guys for taking care of a simple oil change to a major repair. And, I have had many lately! Courtesy, professionalism,& communication, as well as, on time service is what keeps me a loyal customer. Keep up the quality work gentlemen! M.J.Haggin

2 years ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

We were able to get the car in right away and the work was done quicker that first estimated. Thanks for taking such good care of us.

2 years ago

5 stars Gina K Customer since 2011

I was happy with my first visit, so I return. I was even happier with my second. The crew there were genuinely nice and more than helpful. I showed up with my 5 kids in the van-we were dropped off at Mc Donald’s and later picked up when all was done. I will continue to go to Auto Pros for my van. My husband is also going to become an Auto Pros customer after my last visit.

2 years ago

4 stars Peter L Customer since 2009

Great servvice and knowledgable people

2 years ago

5 stars Josh S Customer since 2009

Everything was up to the high standards I have for them.

2 years ago

5 stars Dana H Customer since 2003

You all do such a great job and are so patient with me and i appreciate the fact tat you explain things to me so i understand. I also am so glad for the loaner cars and all of the different services you provide. The fact that you warrenty your work and stick to your word really makes all te difference in the world. Thanks so much, Dana Huff

2 years ago

5 stars Mary T Verified customer

Job done very well. And you have the best bathroom.

2 years ago

5 stars Claire B Verified customer

It was a really busy morning for you and as always you are polite and helpeful in offering rides etc. You went out of your way to get my car done when I needed it. Many thanks.

2 years ago

5 stars Stacy K Verified customer

Thank you for your usual excellent service!

2 years ago

3 stars Lucy O Customer since 2011

I have had the pleasure of working with the people at Advance Auto pro’s and would recommend them to my friends and family. They have been fair and do great work. Very friendly atompshere.

2 years ago

5 stars Debbie D Customer since 2009

Great and timely service. I will continue to recommend it to friends and family.

2 years ago

4 stars John R Customer since 2011

Quality of work done seems to be good. The only reason I rated a 4 is that we dropped off the car on Monday at 12:30 for an 8:00 Tuesday appointment. When we had not gotten a call by 2:30 I called to check on the status. The tech was working on it right then and I was told it should be done within an hour. I asked them to make sure they called when it was complete. By 4:45 we had not heard anything so called to check on the status. Were told its all done ready to be picked up. Not sure why we were not called when we were told we would be. Also not sure how long it takes to replace brakes, but I would have figured with an 8:00 appt, it would be done by 12, 1 at the latest.

2 years ago

1 stars Jackson Lee

Never go to this shop unless you want to be scolded by the owner, Rick Bilger. I called them on phone to schedule an service and they told me the service was only $17. When I arrived at the shop, the cost was much higher and I decided not to take the service. I was scolded by the owner when I was walking out of the shop. I thought this is VERY UNPROFESSIONAL. Will NEVER come to this shop AGAIN.

2 years ago

1 stars Jackson Lee

Never go to this shop unless you want to be scolded by the owner, Rick Bilger. I called them on phone to schedule an service and they told me the service was only $17. When I arrived at the shop, the cost was much higher and I decided not to take the service. I was scolded by the owner when I was walking out of the shop. I thought this is VERY UNPROFESSIONAL. Will NEVER come to this shop AGAIN.

2 years ago

5 stars Jean M Customer since 2012

Due to a slight impact with my car, I wanted my alignment rechecked. I only waited 15 minutes and they did the job. They are very efficient and trust worthy.

2 years ago

2 stars Becky F Customer since 2005

I’m sorry to say that I am disappointed in what used to be my favorite place to depend on getting good service for my vehicle. While your newsletter is oh so nice, I have never been impressed with the jokes, puzzles, recipes and so forth. I’m not sure what it is costing you to put that out but I would far prefer NOT having that come to me in my mailbox each month in exchange for more reasonable prices. I am a Senior woman on disability and working part-time to try to make ends meet and keep up my 12 year old car. It is embarrassing for me to have to question your pricing, but I do know that the prices you are asking for some small services are not reasonable. In this economy, I have to do what I have to do and I’m sorry to say that Advanced Auto Pros has forgotten not everyone has grown the way they have. While it is good that you have achieved success, be careful who you lose as customers along the way.

2 years ago

5 stars Debbie D Customer since 2009

Auto pros does excellent work and is very knowledged. I will definitely use word of mouth in positive manner you guys are awesome and will use your shop.

2 years ago

5 stars Debbie D Customer since 2009

Auto pros does excellent work and is very knowledged. I will definitely use word of mouth in positive manner you guys are awesome and will use your shop.

2 years ago

5 stars Jean M Customer since 2012

I had great service in record time. Great guys that work there, friendly, effiecent and nowledgable.

2 years ago

5 stars Paul P Customer since 2011

Thanks for the prompt service, getting me in next day and completing work by noon. That was pushing it on your part and we appreciate it. Also, I appreciate the Car Care Card and the discounts in your monthly flyer. Saved us money.

2 years ago

5 stars Claire B Verified customer

The courtesy of providing rides, providing all pertinent information and the kindness. You rate a 10 star rating.

2 years ago

5 stars Claire B Verified customer

As always, I get fast and courteous service with my favorite car guys.

2 years ago

5 stars Gil H Customer since 2009

MY APPOINTMENT WAS 8AM. I WAS OUT BY 9. EVEzRYTHING wAS CHECKD OK.

2 years ago

5 stars Victoria A Customer since 2010

Joel and Sharon take such good care of me!! They even send email reminders to service my car. Thanks bunches.

2 years ago

5 stars Charles M Verified customer

As always, I was consulted prior to any repairs being made and given an unbiased assessment of what needed to happen. Thanks!!!!

2 years ago

5 stars Steve & Sherrie B Customer since 2004

I have had the pleasure to work with Josh and Susan for our auto repair needs. I recently replaced the engine in my 99 suburban. I went totally off of Susan’s suggestions and could not be happier with the final result. I Had the lower pitman arm replaced recently. Initially I was told that I would need a front end alignmnet. After Pitman arm was installed they check the alignment which showed that the alignment was no longer needed. If this would have been another repair shop they probably would have done the alignment even though I didn’t really need it.

What I really appreciate is that they check the vehicle out after repair is complete to see if there is something else that may need attention in the near future.

It’s a pleasure to do business with Honest people that have their customers in mind. We will keep come back for our repair needs.

2 years ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

I called AAP with a short time span of when I could get my car in, and they worked with me, so my car could get the oil change it needed before holiday travels!

AWESOME!

2 years ago

1 stars Anonymous

Over 100dollars to tighten a fan belt

2 years ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Same great service I always get, greeted with a smile, completed the work as expected, explained what was done, and what was checked, car and bill was ready to go when I arrived. Thanks AAP!

2 years ago

5 stars Danny H Customer since 2005

I can always trust Advanced Auto Por for the best price and quality setvice.

2 years ago

4 stars Russ & Nancy L Customer since 2008

Everyone we have encountered at the auto repair are always friendly. They work with you to obtain the lesser charges for the customers.

I have no problems with them when I take the cars in myself being female as many other shops in the past can be very intimidateing.

2 years ago

4 stars Vicky J Customer since 2008

Great service and as always good advice. Thanks

2 years ago

5 stars Kristine V Customer since 2006

As usual you all were great! Did my diagnostic and even though I was able to get Chevy to pay for my problem, you all did everything under your power to assist. Once again, I appreciate all you do!

2 years ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

I love the service I get here! I recently took my car in for an oil change, but they also identified some other maintenance issues that needed addressing at no extra charge (my car has 200,000+ miles on it). I was able to avert some potential disasters with my car because of their attentiveness. I highly recommend them!

2 years ago

5 stars Virginia R Verified customer

I trust in them and know they will do great work.

2 years ago

5 stars Robert D Verified customer

Never fails; the people and the service are always top level!

2 years ago

4 stars Jaque G Customer since 2005

Diagnosis made me choke but remedy to problem was easy enough. You certainly do check out everything thoroughly. Found out my gas cap was badly cracked and repaced it..

GOD bless, Jaque Graves

2 years ago

5 stars John & Margaret A Customer since 2006

As usual our experience with advanced auto pros has been nothing but satisfactory!! we appreciate the pleasant welcomes, knowledge of our indiviual car needs, we have 3 a ram, chrysler and jeep..a golden oldie. service is prompt and we have the utmost confidence in the work that has been done in the last 5 years.

2 years ago

4 stars Jaque G Customer since 2005

Can’t beat the honesty, great customer service & trust I always get. Wouldn’t take my car any place else unles AAP closed. GOD forbid !!!!

2 years ago

5 stars Claire B Verified customer

Timely, courteous, and best of all your car care card is wonderful. You all make taking care of my care easy.

Thanks, tak, gracias, gracie, merci, etc.

Claire Barta

2 years ago

5 stars Crystal T Customer since 2011

They were awesome with inspecting and just flushing and filling my transmission. Not doing more than needed as I had a slip in tranny that was due to low fluid. We were checking it wrong.

2 years ago

4 stars Anonymous Verified customer

The only thing I would suggest is to include vacuuming the car with the oil change.

Thanks.

2 years ago

5 stars Stacy K Verified customer

As always, well treated guys!

2 years ago

5 stars Dennis W Customer since 2005

Your staff was able to get me right in but there was a hold up because a battery needed to be delivered. Everything worked fine after the battery was changed.

Thank you,

2 years ago

1 stars Laura B Customer since 2011

I had a multipoint vehicle inspection on my 2004 Cadillac cts.They marked two things that needed attention.#1 Front end allignment .(Had done that 3 months prior).#2 they wanted to flush breaks.All other items ckecked ok.(including engine oil).We paid to Have sparkplugs replaced.We then took a trip to New Mexico and then to Texas.The car started acting up ,check engine light came on.We stoped and checked all fluids.The oil didn’t even register on the dipstick.It took 5 quarts to get it back up to close to full.The only logical explanation IMO,one mechanic dained oil thinking oil change then put plug back in oil pan ,and another mechanic came along with work order with no oil change and did the job of changing sparkplugs.Thank God for Royal Purple Oil.Advanced Auto Pro’s are still in denial.I will be taking my car to Cadillac for checkup ASAP.Will Never use Advanced Auto Unprofessional service again.

2 years ago

5 stars Dana H Customer since 2003

As always, you have provided wonderful service. I really appreciate it and would recommend anyone to come to Advanced Auto Pros. You get what you pay for and so much more!

Thanks so much,

Dana Huff

2 years ago

5 stars Socorro G Customer since 2011

Our experience with Advanced Auto Pro’s has been awesome true professional’s

2 years ago

5 stars Virginia R Verified customer

Customer Service is great! They go above and beyond. Pricing is reasonable

2 years ago

1 stars Josh S Customer since 2009

The plug was left unscrewed on my oil pan…

I’m having to fill my pan with oil I purchased.

This is the first negative experience I’ve had there, and I’m sure come Monday, they’ll do all the can to correct it.

2 years ago

5 stars Stacy K Verified customer

As always, the best customer service! Communicate service work from beginning to end. Much Appreciative of the work you guys do!

2 years ago

5 stars Tom and Deborah G Verified customer

It was a relief to know I can wait to get my brakes taken care of and the electrical work is fixed. It’s nice to have everything in good working order and to be able to use the car alarm.

2 years ago

5 stars Kristine V Customer since 2006

Your shop got me in and out in a very timely manner and charged a very reasonable price for the repair. Your service has always been outstanding and of the highest quality!

2 years ago

4 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Always helpful, straightforward, and honest. No pressure to get “extra” work done now, just what you’ve asked and a report on anything that may need attention in the future. Thanks AAP!

2 years ago

4 stars Vicky J Customer since 2008

This was the First time I had taken my F150 for you to service. Service was excellent. Thanks..

3 years ago

5 stars Kimberly D Customer since 2011

I received excellent service yesterday. They replaced my brakes, machined my rotors, changed my oil, and warned me of my radiator. I would definitely recommend Advanced Auto Pro’s to my friends. Thank you!

3 years ago

5 stars Kristine V Customer since 2006

I have been taking my vehicles to Auto Pros for quite a few years. They are extremely trustworthy and provide only the services you actually request or need at reasonable cost. I wouldn’t trust my vehicles to anyone else. They’re the best!!!

3 years ago

4 stars Gil H Customer since 2009

YOU GUYS ARE GREAT! NEVER A WORRY AFTER YOU TAKE CARE OF OUR CAMRY. GIL HAUSE

3 years ago

5 stars Susan N Customer since 2009

great service as always! by the way – I keep forgetting to say thanks so much for your support of UNC’s Arts Gala last February! My office is in charge of organizing that event and community support like yours means a lot. So, appreciate your business ethic and community involvement!

3 years ago

5 stars David & Kathleen T Customer since 2010

Service was performed exactly as ordered. My car was returned to me when promised. Excellent customer service.

3 years ago

5 stars Josh S Customer since 2009

As has become the norm with Advanced Auto Pro’s for me, they did an outstanding job with my Subaru. They seem to genuinely care about my care being fit for the road.

They tell me exactly what is going on with my car, why they needed to fix certain issues, and they have it back to me when they said they would.

3 years ago

5 stars Dale M Customer since 2004

I have absolute trust and confidence in Advanced Auto Pro’s! How many other businesses greet you by name when you walk in the door? You are treated with respect and they make you feel like a valued customer from the moment you arrive until you drive away. They are honest and offer options to best fit your budget.

3 years ago

5 stars Stacy K Verified customer

I can’t even begin to complain about the service and workmanship. The work was done timely and with excellent communication!

3 years ago

4 stars Anonymous Verified customer

I really like and trust Advanced Auto Pros. I would like to receive the car wash, too, even though I usually only use the car care club.

3 years ago

4 stars Nancy L Verified customer

We know we don’t need an appointment for an oil change but called ahead and you had the paperwork ready to go. You let us know when it was ready and we picked it up. What could be simpler? Thanks for the efficient service.

3 years ago

5 stars Gil H Customer since 2009

“Twas GREAT, as usual. Right on time and good service. Thanks. Gil

3 years ago

5 stars Ken H Verified customer

As always, efficient and fair service on my vehicle.

3 years ago

4 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Great service but they forgot to call me when my car was done.

3 years ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Just replaced the struts and needed an alignment. Advanced Auto Pros had an appointment for us the next day! Things turned out like they said and quoted us.

3 years ago

4 stars Becky F Customer since 2005

The fact that Joel would come and pick my car up at work and return it to me before my day was done was such a convenience to me. I needed a routine oil change, but asked them to check out a concern I’d had about my brakes so they got it the next day and repaired that and rotated my tires.Since I belong to the VIP Car Care Club, I saved alot on that work and the oil change of course was free. I would not trust my Honda with 107,000 miles on it to anyone else!!

3 years ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Susan was very helpful and explained everything that was repaired on my truck as well as recommended repairs I might need but wasn’t pushy. I really appreciate her taking the time help me and recommend her shop to everyone I know.

3 years ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Advanced Auto Pro’s SAY what they do and DO what they say while providing EXCEPTIONAL and INFORMATIVE customer service from the moment they pick up the phone to when you pick up your vehicle. We definitely recommend this repair facility to anyone looking for auto repair from a facility that maintains high standards for auto repair and customer satisfaction.

3 years ago

5 stars Michael H Customer since 2008

Once again AAP treated me really well! They repaired my Honda in a timely manner and stood behind their work. A gasket had been installed that was faulty and they repaired that correctly. This and a new exhaust all in a couple of hours. Thanks again to Joel & Susan!

3 years ago

5 stars Michael H Customer since 2008

Always an awesome experience! Professional, timely,& honest. This is why I keep coming back. Thanks.

3 years ago

5 stars Mike & Peggy A Customer since 2005

I can see for night driving again. Changes the meaning of ” lights out”!!! Thanks for timely and good work as usual!

3 years ago

5 stars Steve H Verified customer

Finest, most honest, thorough and reasonable auto repair and advice facility I have known or used in all of my car owning and driving years, 49, to be more accurate. Professional in all aspects of service and advising and responsive to a long lost tradition of customer service and appreciation.

3 years ago

5 stars Shanon B Customer since 2006

Hi! Thank you for being fast! And for not leaving oily hand prints on my steering wheel, for not leaving my seat moved all the way back, for being straight with me about anything car related even if I won’t like it, for being good to all of the customers that were there……. Thanks for actually being the best you can be! I actually trust your shop to give me good advice! I don’t think that had ever happened for me before.

– Shannon

3 years ago

4 stars Margaret K Customer since 2010

I brought my car in last Friday and still had a problem which I came in to finish on Tuesday. Another problem arose and the car had to stay overnight. The work was finished Wednesday and I was treated more than fairly and will recommend AAP in the future. Thanks. Margaret Kent-Hanby

3 years ago

5 stars Steve & Sherrie B Customer since 2004

I have worked with these people for probably the last five years.I depend on them to make the correct repairs and make suggestions on needed repairs.This past week I needed a motor replaced. Sue had an estimate back to whithin 1 hrs.Cost was what I was expecting she told me that all repairs would be completed within 3 days after they recieved the motor from supplier. Repairs completed and truck returned to me “ON TIME”. Very happy with the service and the finished product.I will be back for ALL my auto repair needs.

Susan and Jason counterpersonnel are very knowledgeble and have addressed all my automotive concerns.

“KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK”

3 years ago

2 stars John A

I’ve been a customer for twenty years. They are very professional and do great work but my last visit cost $116 dollars to tighten a fan belt and their service is now out of my price range. Great work but expect ‘Dealer’ prices.

3 years ago

4 stars Anonymous Verified customer

I have always been treated great. They do everything to help you make the correct decisions and save money.

3 years ago

5 stars Mike & Peggy A Customer since 2005

Only ones we’ll go to for our cars! Thanks for everything! Always helpful and professional.

3 years ago

4 stars Anonymous

The knowledgeable staff helped answer my questions like I was Alex Trebek and the mechanics changed my oil like I was Dale Earnhardt at the Indy 500.

3 years ago

4 stars Ginger W Customer since 2004

I was very pleased with the service I received this week from your business. I was able to schedule an appointment quickly, my repair was completed in a timely manner, and the shuttle service you provided was extremely helpful. Thanks!

3 years ago

4 stars Ginger W Customer since 2004

Very professional. Good customer service. They provide opportunities for discounts.

3 years ago

5 stars Melanie V Verified customer

AS always I feel that I can completely trust this shop. I use my car for my work so I am in frequently. They always get me out in a timely manner and in working order. Thanks

3 years ago