Reviews!

  • Hannah Janssen - July 30th, 2019

    Great service and prices !

    I am a college student here in town. Getting things done for my car initially made me nervous because I don't know much about cars. After my first time coming to Advanced Auto Pro's I felt better because they were all very nice, helpful, and genuine.

  • Richard Janet - April 30th, 2019

    WOW...!!! Just "WOW"...!

    ... The BEST, HONEST mechanics in Greeley, hands~down. Our entire experience, starting with Brooke, the just awesome Customer Service Rep, to our superb lead mechanic, Marc, was nothing short of being a 'breath of fresh air'. Not to mention, last but certainly not least, the manager Joel, who went far beyond doing just the 'normal & customary' services rendered, and who felt like a concerned friend from the very first call & more than reasonable estimate he gave us. We'd heard great things about AAP from both friend's & aquaintance's, and it was a sheer pleasure to find out just how great you all actually we're, for ourselves. Thank you all $o much, for saving us $o much...! You've 'earned' yet another customer for life. 🙂 Kudos again; ~Richard & Janet 970.573.8561

  • Barbara Hetzel - March 1st, 2019

    Their workmanship is excellent.

    We've been with Advanced Auto Pros for several years and they have never let us down when it comes to giving us good advice and workmanship. Their prices are always fair. Their workmanship is excellent. We wouldn't take our vehicles to any other shop!

  • Charles Drewer - October 31st, 2018

    repair on my truck.

    The people at advanced auto did a real good job on my truck. It was running real bad and got a coolant leak and they did a real fine job fixing it. I would recommend them to everyone.

  • Jim Hetzel - October 16th, 2018

    Honest and On Time

    Your vehicle is done when they say its done and if there's a problem, they always call and let me know before they work on it. Their prices are fair and they are always friendly and treat you with respect. This is one of the best companies I have done business with and hope that many others will give these guys a try. You won't be disappointed!

  • Barb Hetzel - October 16th, 2018

    You are treated with friendliness

    I've had work done by these guys and they are always friendly and have been treated with respect. They have always been very helpful and I feel their prices are fair. These guys are the best!

  • Jim Hetzel - October 16th, 2018

    You won't be disappointed

    This company is honest and trust worthy. They do a great job and their prices are fair. You'll get your vehicle done when they say it'll be done.

  • Elly Darwin - March 1st, 2018

    Conscientious!

    I don't let "just anybody" work on my cherry little 2001 Miata. You've been my Go-To guys for over 8 years. Staff is always courteous and efficient. Work is always done well and on time, and I get a thorough inspection and repair report including photos.

  • Emily Mohlis - February 15th, 2018

    Thorough Work

    Advanced Auto Pros does very thorough work to find the problem and will communicate with you effectively to solve the problem. I have always worked with Joe and he is very friendly and will help you to understand what is going on and your options. The only downside I have found is that it takes a while for them to get your car into the shop initially but it seems like wherever you go, you wait for something.

  • Kelsey Rogers - January 23rd, 2018

    This place is the Best auto repair shop in Greeley!

    I have lived here for almost 8 years now and I have been through many challenges with my car as it is getting older but one thing I always remember is this place. If i have a problem they get me in as soon as possible, they are so kind and generous. This last time my car broke down and I didn't have reliable transportation they were able to give me a lift home no charge. I trust these guys one hundred percent and would recommend them to anyone needing help in the auto department.

  • John Bliss - January 22nd, 2018

    They're simply good people to deal with.

    The people at Advanced Auto Pros have always been very reasonable to work with. Recently I had a very difficult problem that caused me to visit them several times as they searched for what was wrong. Once they let me take the car out for several weeks (without charging) me as we waited for the problem to arise again. After it showed up again they took care of it quickly for a very reasonable charge. They're simply good people to deal with.

  • Laurie Baer, - January 7th, 2018

    Professional, timely, followed up with phone calls and email with status of the vehicle.

    Very good shop. Professional, timely, followed up with phone calls and email with status of the vehicle.

  • Carol Ortgiesen - December 9th, 2017

    Good job

    I was relieved that so much time was spent making sure my car was FIXED right.

  • Scott n/a - December 2nd, 2017

    This is a shop that goes above and beyond .

    This is a shop that goes above and beyond . When their garage bay doors are open, just take a look inside. Everything is neat and orderly. We have had three vehicles serviced here so far. One of those vehicles needed extensive mechanical work. Everything was done right the first time at a fair price. They even have a courtesy shuttle.

  • n/a n/a - November 30th, 2017

    They are less costly then the dealership, helpful and provide great customer service.

    They are less costly then the dealership, helpful and provide great customer service.

  • Doug Burroughs - November 13th, 2017

    I booked the appointment online while traveling for business in Oregon.

    I purchased an annual plan for maintenance. Part of that included four free oil changes. I booked the appointment online while traveling for business in Oregon. Pulled in on the day of and in less than an hour, my oil was changed and I had a prioritized list of things to do next on my 11 year old car. Joel and the team are highly professional, accommodating and good! I highly recommend them.

  • Ashlee M. - October 18th, 2017

    I felt comfortable knowing they were licensed technicians and was never made to feel inferior or taken advantage of.

      I had just moved to town, and suddenly noticed issues while braking. I made an appointment online after reading many reviews and looking over their website. A little while later I received a phone call to verify the appointment and asked what the issue seemed to be. They moved my appointment up two hours the next day. In the mean time, my boyfriends trucks abs system was on the fritz, so we called and they got his car in right away. Both vehicles were fixed and on the road the next day. I felt comfortable knowing they were licensed technicians and was never made to feel inferior or taken advantage of. There was a charge for the inspection, but I felt better knowing they were looking at the whole vehicle. They emailed a list of suggested repairs with a quote, and then asked how I would proceed. Glad I found this company on my first try here.

  • Eduardo Madera - October 16th, 2017

    Great service

    Always great friendly customer service. I've had a great experience here.

  • Kathy Ensz - August 27th, 2017

    It's a pleasure to work with Joel and the techs.

    I always get good service and it's a pleasure to work with Joel and the techs.

  • Chelsea Banks - August 16th, 2017

    I have had a lot of great experiences with Joel in the Greeley shop.

    Customer service is excellent. I have had a lot of great experiences with Joel in the Greeley shop.