Reviews!

  • Kathy Ensz - August 27th, 2017

    It's a pleasure to work with Joel and the techs.

    I always get good service and it's a pleasure to work with Joel and the techs.

  • Chelsea Banks - August 16th, 2017

    I have had a lot of great experiences with Joel in the Greeley shop.

    Customer service is excellent. I have had a lot of great experiences with Joel in the Greeley shop.

  • Rick Angeles - August 14th, 2017

    “Always helpful”

     
    “Always helpful”

  • PJ Ramirez - August 13th, 2017

    Great people good mechanics and fair prices

    Great people good mechanics and fair prices

  • Doug Fanberg - August 11th, 2017

    I came in for the 190 Point pre-purchase inspection on a used vehicle.

    This is the only place I would go for service in Greeley! I came in for the 190 Point pre-purchase inspection on a used vehicle. I was able to use the information from the inspection to negotiate with the dealership and got everything fixed that advanced auto pros found. I ended up saving money in the process!

  • Melissa Parra - July 28th, 2017

    It's a rarity to hear that someone knows a knowledgeable and trustworthy mechanic.

    I have been very pleased with the service at Advanced Auto Pros. When something isn't quite right with my truck it gets fixed at the first try. They take their time to explain what the problem is and the repairs have been done in a timely manner. It's a rarity to hear that someone knows a knowledgeable and trustworthy mechanic.

  • Ben Miller - July 21st, 2017

    They are the best for a hundred different reasons.

    They are the best for a hundred different reasons. I've done a lot of shopping around for mechanics. By far the best. They have a lot of pride in what they do and honesty is a core value. I could write a few page story about my experience, but to save us all I will just say they are simply the best.

  • John and margaret Akolt - July 20th, 2017

    Always have been fair accurate and do solid work.

    Always have been fair accurate and do solid work.

  • Jessica Mossman - July 17th, 2017

    Friendly

    My experience was not bad. They were friendly and professional. Just a little pricey and wish they offered more/better coupons or discounts.

  • Jami McLaughlin - July 17th, 2017

    Just wanted a quote on a fuel pump...

    All i needed to do was get a quote on what it would cost to replace my fuel pump, the lady on the phone, however pleasant, would not give me a quote even though i told her i did not have a way to get my car pulled there, she kept saying that she would not take my word or the word of another mechanic that it was indeed the fuel pump and again refused to give me a quote!!! I think it is absolutely absurd and bad for business.

  • jim hetzel - July 14th, 2017

    They are very honest, dependable

    They are very honest, dependable, and call you BEFORE they do any work if they find something that needs repairing that wasn't pointed out to them. We don't use anyone else. Very friendly    

  • Scott D - July 11th, 2017

    They ask a lot of questions up front, which helps their mechanics spend less time diagnosing.

    This as an honest repair shop. They even have a courtesy van. They repaired my car at a fair price the first time. They ask a lot of questions up front, which helps their mechanics spend less time diagnosing and repairing. They charge customers less money as a result.

  • Pat n/a - July 6th, 2017

    Excellent customer service, and repair work is always top quality.

    Excellent customer service, and repair work is always top quality.

  • Ginger Walcker - June 28th, 2017

    I feel I can trust them

    I would recommend Advanced Auto Pros. I feel I can trust them, and they do good work.  

  • Daniel Moore - June 28th, 2017

    Truck was in and out in a timely manner.

    The service was great. Truck was in and out in a timely manner. I will definitely be bringing my truck back if I'm working in the area again.

  • Marcus Cervantes - June 28th, 2017

    I enjoy taking my car to Advanced Auto Pros!

    I enjoy taking my car to Advanced Auto Pros! They are costumer friendly, upfront with the cost of repair before they do anything and they're really professional!

  • ilona mercure - June 28th, 2017

    Very helpful, we got exactly what we needed.

    Very helpful, we got exactly what we needed.

  • Cody Gessell - June 23rd, 2017

    They do really good work here and they do it in a professional manner.

    They do really good work here and they do it in a professional manner. The only downside is prices are a bit higher than I had hoped but they did a great job. I guess you get what you pay for!

  • Tyler Dreman - June 23rd, 2017

    They go above and beyond to take care of me and my jeep.

    Excellent customer service. They go above and beyond to take care of me and my jeep. Very friendly very reliable and great prices. they stand behind their work

  • Jennifer Daubert - June 23rd, 2017

    They went above and beyond to fix my car

    They went above and beyond to fix my car even though it's a 2001 Toyota. Will definitely be going to them next time I need repairs