Reviews!

  • Mary Mathews - May 19th, 2017

    15-year-old car I love is "young" again

    Advanced Auto Pros have kept my aging car on the road for the last 5 years (previously it was under warranty). Recently the car's handling had deteriorated to a point it really felt like an old car. Unfortunately, the parts to fix the problem were no longer available, even from the dealer! We considered a used part, but Joel (one of those Advanced Auto Pros) searched the internet for a solution and found one. It involved ordering a sway bar designed for a later model vehicle. The part was ordered and modified for my vehicle. The car's handling is excellent now. I am a VERY, VERY happy customer. I really appreciate Advanced Auto Pros going MORE that the extra mile to solve this problem. Special thanks to Joel for not giving up and to Adam for his technical expertise in completing the repair. THANK YOU!!

  • Kathleen Harris - May 19th, 2017

    The Best!

    I had looked these guys up On repairpal.com along with 3 other co.'s and advanced responded back the quickest to my quote request and got me in right away. Wasn't even an hour when they called me with Dx and quote and had it done first thing next day. My car is driving better than I can remember and at a very fair price. Highly recommend for quality, price and timely service. Plus these guys are a part of repairpal which to me is a very reliable website for all your car needs and fair estimates. Thanks advanced auto! I will definitely use you guys in the future.

  • Deloras Ciantar - May 19th, 2017

    I am the new girl

    http://likesreales.com/ Write more, thats all I ɦave to ѕay. Literally, іt seemѕ as thouǥh үoս relied on the video tօ maқe your point. You obviousⅼy know wһat үoure talking aƅoսt, why throw aաay yⲟur intelligence on juѕt posting videos tо your blog ѡhen you cօuld bе giving սs ѕomething informative tо read?

  • michael jandreau - May 19th, 2017

    Great customer service

    They got my vehicle in quickly. They did a thorough inspection and informed me of all issues. They had my vehicle repaired quickly. I'm very happy with their services.

  • Diana Bastianos - October 4th, 2016

    I've been a customer for 8 yrs and always tell people when asked where do you take your vehicle to? Auto Pros on 8th ave

    As a woman I don't feel like their taking advantage of me. Their honest,fair, and stand behind their work. I've been a customer for 8 yrs and always tell people when asked where do you take your vehicle to? Auto Pros on 8th ave

  • Douglas McDaniel - August 3rd, 2016

    Friendly, courteous and prompt.

    Friendly, courteous and prompt.

  • Mel V, - August 3rd, 2016

    I feel that I am always treated fairly and they appreciate my business

    I feel that I am always treated fairly and they appreciate my business

  • Lynn Weitzel - July 28th, 2016

    They let you know up front what the car problem is and the customer decides

    Honesty. They let you know up front what the car problem is and the customer decides if they want to have it done. They are friendly and courteous.

  • Matt Hall - July 28th, 2016

    The overall experience was great

    The overall experience was great. I was a little surprised that the wait would be a while to get my car in. If they would have told me on the phone, then it would have been okay. It was nice that they had a shuttle service, called me and communicated well, and sent me emails.

  • Lisa Marie Buford - July 27th, 2016

    If I knew anyone in Colorado I would be singing your praises to them

    My car broke down on my way home from vacation in CA. I live in Omaha, NE. AAA said this place was one of their preferred businesses. Now I don't feel I was treated as a priority like AAA said I would be, but the employees answered my questions w/o letting any frustration come thru during my multiple calls. I just didn't understand why the lady in the beginning didn't get the urgency & I wasn't feeling like she even cared. Anyways, once they were able to check out the damage, I felt everything was handled very quickly. I was extremely happy that I only had to wait two days to get back on the road. I was stressing out since this was at the end of vacation and very limited funds. I am finally home and I had no other issues on the last seven hours of my trip. Thank you for your assistance. If I knew anyone in Colorado I would be singing your praises to them, but unfortunately I don't so this is the best I can do. I will be sure to tell AAA about your work, thanks again.

  • Betty Wassmer - July 25th, 2016

    They are consumer conscious

    Advanced Auto Pros cares about you and offering excellent service for your vehicle. Today they ran diagnostics, told me that the repair was under warranty and referred me to a Ford Dealer for getting the job done. They are consumer conscious and want the best most cost-effective solution for you.

  • Allen Murrow - July 15th, 2016

    Great customer service!!

    Excellent mechanical skills and great customer service!!

  • Kris VandeBerg - July 10th, 2016

    Will never recommend something that is not needed.

    They do an excellent job and will never recommend something that is not needed.

  • Sheila Marick - July 8th, 2016

    Best customer service and quality of auto care I've ever had.

    Best customer service and quality of auto care I've ever had. My car runs better now then when I first bought it. THANKS!

  • Cindy Wiseman - June 20th, 2016

    Great service at great prices

    I have been taking my cars to Advanced Auto Pros since 2009. At that time I had a Toyota Prius that needed a new trans axle. Not only did they quote me the lowest price, but Joel worked with me as I figured out how to pay for work that needed to be done. Ever since then I have brought my cars in and feel very well taken care of. Before I got married last year, my husband and I were pleasantly surprised to find out that we both went to Advanced Auto Pros! We love the savings card that allows us to get discounts on the services as well as regular oil changes!

  • Brett N. - June 18th, 2016

    You have integrity and are trustworthy with competitive prices.

    We have recommended you to friends a number of times. We think you have integrity and are trustworthy with competitive prices.

  • Rob Seal - June 16th, 2016

    Friendly, honest service, you have a hard time finding that anymore!

    My air conditioner quit working. The staff was super friendly and got right to work, explained what needed to be repaired and I was out by 3:00 PM the same day! They were honest with an out of town customer. Could not have been more pleased with the 5 star service. Integrity goes hand in hand with honesty once again couldn't have been more pleased with Joel and Christal. Friendly, honest service, you have a hard time finding that anymore!

  • JoBeth n/a - June 14th, 2016

    They are thorough, affordable and knowledgeable.

    I was really glad I took my truck here. They did a complementary full vehicle check and found several things that I needed to get done. They understood that money was an issue and gave me their opinion about what work I needed to get done immediately and what could wait and how long. I have a time-line of items that remind me when to take my truck back to get the work done. They are thorough, affordable and knowledgeable. I will be going back for all my vehicle needs.

  • Rebekah Wilhelm - June 10th, 2016

    Advanced auto pros has the best customer service around.

    Advanced auto pros has the best customer service around. I was in a minor accident that broke my radiator and a condenser, we also had plans for a ten day trip. I had my car towed to them, then called insurance. They have been making sure my car gets the care it needs. Joel you are the best.

  • LeeAnne Unrein - May 28th, 2016

    I always recommend Advanced Auto Pros to everyone needing a mechanic!

    I always recommend Advanced Auto Pros to everyone needing a mechanic!