Reviews!

  • John Bliss - January 22nd, 2018

    They're simply good people to deal with.

    The people at Advanced Auto Pros have always been very reasonable to work with. Recently I had a very difficult problem that caused me to visit them several times as they searched for what was wrong. Once they let me take the car out for several weeks (without charging) me as we waited for the problem to arise again. After it showed up again they took care of it quickly for a very reasonable charge. They're simply good people to deal with.

  • Laurie Baer, - January 7th, 2018

    Professional, timely, followed up with phone calls and email with status of the vehicle.

    Very good shop. Professional, timely, followed up with phone calls and email with status of the vehicle.

  • Carol Ortgiesen - December 9th, 2017

    Good job

    I was relieved that so much time was spent making sure my car was FIXED right.

  • Scott n/a - December 2nd, 2017

    This is a shop that goes above and beyond .

    This is a shop that goes above and beyond . When their garage bay doors are open, just take a look inside. Everything is neat and orderly. We have had three vehicles serviced here so far. One of those vehicles needed extensive mechanical work. Everything was done right the first time at a fair price. They even have a courtesy shuttle.

  • n/a n/a - November 30th, 2017

    They are less costly then the dealership, helpful and provide great customer service.

    They are less costly then the dealership, helpful and provide great customer service.

  • Doug Burroughs - November 13th, 2017

    I booked the appointment online while traveling for business in Oregon.

    I purchased an annual plan for maintenance. Part of that included four free oil changes. I booked the appointment online while traveling for business in Oregon. Pulled in on the day of and in less than an hour, my oil was changed and I had a prioritized list of things to do next on my 11 year old car. Joel and the team are highly professional, accommodating and good! I highly recommend them.

  • Ashlee M. - October 18th, 2017

    I felt comfortable knowing they were licensed technicians and was never made to feel inferior or taken advantage of.

      I had just moved to town, and suddenly noticed issues while braking. I made an appointment online after reading many reviews and looking over their website. A little while later I received a phone call to verify the appointment and asked what the issue seemed to be. They moved my appointment up two hours the next day. In the mean time, my boyfriends trucks abs system was on the fritz, so we called and they got his car in right away. Both vehicles were fixed and on the road the next day. I felt comfortable knowing they were licensed technicians and was never made to feel inferior or taken advantage of. There was a charge for the inspection, but I felt better knowing they were looking at the whole vehicle. They emailed a list of suggested repairs with a quote, and then asked how I would proceed. Glad I found this company on my first try here.

  • Eduardo Madera - October 16th, 2017

    Great service

    Always great friendly customer service. I've had a great experience here.

  • Kathy Ensz - August 27th, 2017

    It's a pleasure to work with Joel and the techs.

    I always get good service and it's a pleasure to work with Joel and the techs.

  • Chelsea Banks - August 16th, 2017

    I have had a lot of great experiences with Joel in the Greeley shop.

    Customer service is excellent. I have had a lot of great experiences with Joel in the Greeley shop.

  • Rick Angeles - August 14th, 2017

    “Always helpful”

     
    “Always helpful”

  • PJ Ramirez - August 13th, 2017

    Great people good mechanics and fair prices

    Great people good mechanics and fair prices

  • Doug Fanberg - August 11th, 2017

    I came in for the 190 Point pre-purchase inspection on a used vehicle.

    This is the only place I would go for service in Greeley! I came in for the 190 Point pre-purchase inspection on a used vehicle. I was able to use the information from the inspection to negotiate with the dealership and got everything fixed that advanced auto pros found. I ended up saving money in the process!

  • Melissa Parra - July 28th, 2017

    It's a rarity to hear that someone knows a knowledgeable and trustworthy mechanic.

    I have been very pleased with the service at Advanced Auto Pros. When something isn't quite right with my truck it gets fixed at the first try. They take their time to explain what the problem is and the repairs have been done in a timely manner. It's a rarity to hear that someone knows a knowledgeable and trustworthy mechanic.

  • Ben Miller - July 21st, 2017

    They are the best for a hundred different reasons.

    They are the best for a hundred different reasons. I've done a lot of shopping around for mechanics. By far the best. They have a lot of pride in what they do and honesty is a core value. I could write a few page story about my experience, but to save us all I will just say they are simply the best.

  • John and margaret Akolt - July 20th, 2017

    Always have been fair accurate and do solid work.

    Always have been fair accurate and do solid work.

  • Jessica Mossman - July 17th, 2017

    Friendly

    My experience was not bad. They were friendly and professional. Just a little pricey and wish they offered more/better coupons or discounts.

  • Jami McLaughlin - July 17th, 2017

    Just wanted a quote on a fuel pump...

    All i needed to do was get a quote on what it would cost to replace my fuel pump, the lady on the phone, however pleasant, would not give me a quote even though i told her i did not have a way to get my car pulled there, she kept saying that she would not take my word or the word of another mechanic that it was indeed the fuel pump and again refused to give me a quote!!! I think it is absolutely absurd and bad for business.

  • jim hetzel - July 14th, 2017

    They are very honest, dependable

    They are very honest, dependable, and call you BEFORE they do any work if they find something that needs repairing that wasn't pointed out to them. We don't use anyone else. Very friendly    

  • Scott D - July 11th, 2017

    They ask a lot of questions up front, which helps their mechanics spend less time diagnosing.

    This as an honest repair shop. They even have a courtesy van. They repaired my car at a fair price the first time. They ask a lot of questions up front, which helps their mechanics spend less time diagnosing and repairing. They charge customers less money as a result.